Back to All Events

Book Launch: All the Ever Afters by Danielle Teller

  • Mary Hollis Clark Conference Center, San Diego Central Library 330 Park Boulevard San Diego, CA, 92101 United States (map)

In the vein of Wicked and The Woodcutter, Danielle Teller's new novel is a luminous reimagining of a classic tale, "evil" stepmother. We all know the story of Cinderella. Or do we? Join us in the Mary Hollis Clark Conference Center to celebrate the launch of All the Ever Afters with a casual Happy Hour style reception, book talk & book signing.

Light refreshments will be served including a cash bar for wine, so please RSVP below.

Name *
Name
PRE-ORDER All the Ever Afters
26.99
Quantity:
Add To Cart